Award Winners

It was really hard to choose Award winners this year – more than usual! So much good work… But here they are:

Award WinnersArtistWorkDonor
Jurists’ ChoiceDaniel RossWarmthWasim Jarrah
PaintingVera WaltonStories to TellJackie Playter
DrawingPeter MoxonEntwined ForeverJackie Playter
3D (Sculpture, ceramics, pottery)Heather MacPhersonGuardian Raven – weight of the worldBike Sports
PhotographyBret CulpOne-Year SolargraphAndrew Slonetsky
Fibre/Mixed MediaKasia LatosNew ResilienceBob & Barb Kwapis
Award of MeritMatthew HerzogPatient ZeroDr T Hunter
Award of MeritBob Tunnoch“From the depths of the Dining Room” weedy sea dragonDr T Hunter
Award of MeritMariela SchiappacasseLunch is readyStirred Interiors
Award of MeritWilliam LotteringTree Circle BCRobins IDA
Congratulations, all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Newmarket Juried Art Show